Skip to content


Sebastien Loeb

Sébastien Loeb is a nine-time back-to-back WRC Champion, racing for the Hyundai Shell Mobis World Rally Team. He holds the record for the most number of WRC rally wins and was also a runner-up in the 2018 Dakar Rally.

Date of Birth: February 26, 1974

Hometown: Haguenau, France